OUR TEAM

Our Agents

Barry Grooms
Co-owner / Realtor
941-920-5757

Barry@BarryGrooms.com
READ MORE

Sherry Grooms
Co-owner / Realtor
941-705-2438

Sherry@SherryGrooms.com
READ MORE

Heidi Banyas
Realtor
941-730-9030

heidibanyas@gmail.com
READ MORE

Melinda Sanchez
Realtor
941-877-1778

realtormelindasanchez@gmail.com
READ MORE

Mike Faber
Realtor
941-504-6345

mikedfaber@gmail.com
READ MORE

Christine Claxton
Realtor
941-718-7065

christine.claxton73@gmail.com
READ MORE

Debi Reynolds
Realtor
941-799-1568

debireynoldshomes@gmail.com
READ MORE

Diane Barrington
Realtor
941-350-7572

dianebarrington@gmail.com
READ MORE

Brian Sirota
Realtor
941-213-9400
READ MORE

Elise Jakub
Realtor
941-799-9339

elisesarabay55@gmail.com
READ MORE

Troy Kemna
Realtor
941-928-7665

TroyKemna@gmail.com
READ MORE

Rachel McCoy
Realtor
813-245-2858

therealestatemccoy@gmail.com
READ MORE

Gregg Glasser
Realtor
941-448-9456

greggglasser@gmail.com
READ MORE

Jaimie Przeioslo 
Realtor
941-376-2028

Jaimieprz@gmail.com
READ MORE

Beth Ann Muehling
Realtor
941-213-9400

bamuehlingRealtor@gmail.com
READ MORE

Taylor Clark
Realtor
941-518-3332

taylor@carpetcorner.com
READ MORE

Karen McElroy
Realtor
941-757-9961

karenmcelroy0813@gmail.com
READ MORE

Sharon L. Villars
Broker – Associate
941-920-0669

sharonLvillars@gmail.com
READ MORE

Karl Esterbrook
Realtor
941-737-4967

karl@karlrealestate.com
READ MORE

Peggy Shafer
Realtor
941-744-7656

Peggy.Shafer.realtor@gmail.com
READ MORE

Michelle Wilson
Realtor
941-465-5387

michelleshometown@gmail.com
READ MORE

Shannon Cooley
Realtor
941-705-7709

shannoncooleyfl@gmail.com
READ MORE

Bob Laws
Realtor
941-302-1811

BLaws49@aol.com
READ MORE